Baking · Royal Baby

Cakes fit for a Princess πŸ‘‘

Morning,

So with the birth of the royal baby, a lovely little girl, how perfect!

I thought I’d share some cupcakes I made for a friend when she had her baby girl.


And because she is a princess here are Β a few Disney themed princess/ Queen cakes I had been asked to make over the last year. Princess Ariel and Queen Elsa.

Β I hope to do some kind of step by step pictorial as I post my latest cakes, but as these were a while back I won’t be able to. But if anyone has any questions please feel free to ask away!
Going back to the Royal baby, wasn’t the footage of George going into the hospital to see his mummy and new baby sister just adorable! Ahhhhhhh

I hope so much that her name has Diana in there somewhere!

Have a good day!

XπŸ’“X

Leave a Reply

