Baking · Cakes · Peppa Pig

🐷Peppa Pig Oink Oink🐷

Cake – Who would have guessed?

Just sharing with you lovelies this fun Peppa Pig cake I made for last weekend.


I have made a Pepper Pig cake before and I was asked for something similar, but changing the muddy puddle to a pond with a duck on it. If you want to check out the original PP cake then head over to my cake gallery here.

On both the cakes I have used the look of the  PP logo for the names of the birthday girls, and I love this. Especially the curly bits. Even if Peppa wasnt sat on the top of the cake I think youd know it was Peppa Pig themed.

The thing that bugs me about this cake is the cracking of the blue fondant at the front, Whilst I was playing around with positioning of the name I had obviously let the icing dry just that little bit too much before sticking it to the cake! Gutted.
What do you guys think? Any questions let me know.

XX

One thought on “🐷Peppa Pig Oink Oink🐷

Leave a Reply

