Baking · Decorating

Minion Mania

Me and my sister Steff have this little dream that one day we could have a mobile cake van/ stall. Bears Bakery.. The name idea has come from our nicknames for one another, which come from the US comedy Scrubs. Anyone who’s a fan of this can probably guess what these names are, but I’ll explain that in another post.

Pjs my sister got me for my birthday few years back.
2726476094_09a5ae71f7
Google Images.
BSF_Awards_13
Google Images.
h-van-dyrham
Google Images.

So when we get together baking its always fun. And this time we baked some Lemon cupcakes and decorated them Minion style. These were for her boyfriend.

The cupcakes were filled with Lemon butter cream. I never got any 😦 but I hear they were delicious.

My sister made this minion, isn’t he great!

Β 
Β Β Β Β I think creativity with food runs in the family, what do you think?

Xβ™₯X

Leave a Reply

