Followers, Good Morning, Vets

You guys…Β 

Good morning,

And a good one it is! I woke up to this:   

Just wanted to say a massive Thankyou to you guys! Some people may think it’s just 21 followers but everyone has to start somewhere.

21 is better than none πŸ˜‰

And I’m so appreciative, still a little freaked that people actually want to read what I write, but it’s encouragement to keep my blog up! I’ve become a blog addict, and after leaving the vets it’s given me something else to focus on other than home and children!

Speaking of the vets, me and Spencer popped in yesterday to see them, and they were unusually quiet! Spencer was bummed there were no animals to see, so she shut herself and then the practice training aid in a kennel! He was in for a dental we worked out πŸ˜‰πŸΆ  My little Vet Nurse in the making!

 

Have a fab weekend guys, I have a cake to share with you later! And again thankyou! 

XπŸ’–X

Leave a Reply

