Children · Clothing · Fashion · Lifestyle

H & M for little ladies..

I’m a massive fan of H&M clothing, their home ware is lovely too!

But this post is about my latest visit in which I purchased Β some gorgeous clothes for the kiddies.

I do find the odd lovely thing for Jenson but I could literally buy the whole little girls range for Spencer.

Here she is modelling her bright and fun budgie dress;

And here are some pictures of the other items I couldn’t resist.


Β Β Β Β 
The dresses are Β£2.99 each and the tshirts Β£3.99 each.. What a steal πŸ™‚

XπŸ’–X

Leave a Reply

