Crafts · Decorating · DIY · Family · Halloween · Uncategorized

My Halloween boardπŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

Its nearly Halloween and I thought I’d share with you my Halloween Pinterest Board. 

It has some lovely ideas for decorating/ carving your pumpkins, crafts for the kids, food ideas and general decorating.

https://www.pinterest.com/TinksRVN/halloween/

I can’t wait to give some of them a try, I especially can’t wait to decorate the pumpkins like mummies with the kids: 

    Glitter mini pumpkins have always been a firm favourite of mine, I just think they look gorgeous!  

    Here are 2 pictures of past Halloween pumpkins we have done- my best one, a tinkerbell with fairy dust I can’t find a photo of πŸ˜“. 

    The pumpkin with stars was done using a metal cookie cutter and brute strength πŸ’ͺ🏼.

     
    XπŸ’–X

    Leave a Reply

    