Birthday · Craft · Crafts · Decorating · DIY · Gift · Gifts

Few little makes of late..

Here are a few little gifts I’ve made over the last couple of weeks. 

A framed name print for a friends daughters birthday. To match one that I made for their son when he was born.   

I also made Willow a card using my new Sizzix Craft Asylum bird die cutter. I think it’s adorable 😍

  
And lastly a magnet for a yummy mummy to be. Perfect gift for a baby shower!!! 

    

 
What crafts have you been up to lately? 

XπŸ’–X

 

Leave a Reply

