Craft · Crafts · DIY · Sewing

New toy!Β 

I’ve been after a sewing machine for ages, and I finally have one! Surprise I am still yet to use it… But I have some project ideas already that I want to do!   

So here it is! So I haven’t used a sewing machine in about 5 years, and when I did then I didn’t really know what the hell I was doing! 

So any tips from you guys is appreciated! I’ll be looking for easy to follow tutorials! 

So this is the first project I have on the agenda! Making one of Bunnys old dresses into an apron! 

  
I also want to try my hand at some burping cloths for some special babies that are cooking at present! Cooking in the belly, you got that right? πŸ˜…

How long did it take you to master the sewing machine? 

Wish me luck! 

XπŸ’–X

Leave a Reply

