Children · Christmas · Craft

They believe.. Do you? 

I made my two some jingly Christmas believe stars to hang on the tree this year. 

  
My stamps are a little on the big side so I opted for a different font for Spencer’s one as having just that one extra letter in her name made the star looked too cramped! I also tried painting hers red, but really didn’t like it painted either! #Fail!

I can’t wait to hang them on the tree 🎄.

We’ve also made some salt dough decorations which are still awaiting painting so watch this space!🎅🏻

X💖X

Leave a Reply

