Cake · Cake decorating · Christmas · Decorating

Christmas cakes

For somebody who makes a lot of cakes its surprising that I have never actually made a Christmas cake!

So this is I hope it is the first year I make one.

I have some very early memories of my mum making Christmas cakes.. Well really the decorating bit!

So I have put together a Pinterest board of Christmas cake inspiration. Thought I’d share with you.

I love the simple ones, but I know the children would love more cartoony type ones! 

Does anyone have a good Christmas cake recipie? 

XπŸ’–X

2 thoughts on “Christmas cakes

Leave a Reply

