Craft · Crafts · Friends · Gifts · Veterinary nurse · Vets

Scrabble tiles gift πŸ’–

A good friend of mine who I used to work with at the Vets got her last lot of exam results the other day and she passed… She is now a Qualified Veterinary Nurse and entitled to use the post nominals RVN (Registered Veterinary Nurse).

She has worked incredibly hard and is finally there! This girl is amazing and I am so proud of her.

I wanted to share with you the present I made her to celebrate her massive achievement!    

 
The frame does have glass but I removed it for the photo so not to have the glare, making it difficult to see the inside of box frame. 

My first attempt at this went totally wrong when the tiles were wonky so I had to scrap my first background and work with another. My other half helped me get the tiles as straight as possible, not helped by the fact that the tiles are not all the same size. 
She loved it! 

XπŸ’–X

One thought on “Scrabble tiles gift πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

