Make up, Younique,

Younique review

My best friend is a new presenter for the make up brand Younique.

She’s doing really well in such a short space of time and has already converted me to the products I’ve already tried.

I won the Moodstruck 3D fibre lash mascara on one of her giveaway! Totally legit and It wasn’t rigged before you say πŸ˜‚. And I must say I was a little dubious of it due to some of the pictures I’ve seen looking totally spidery legged eyelashes but I’m a massive fan!!!   

This picture below is me with the 3D mascara on VS my usual mascara. The right is the younique 3D mascara and the left is my normal mascara.  
Im aware the mascara box is back to front πŸ˜‚

What do you think? Have you tried this?This was only 2 and a half coats, I say half because I like the lashes on the end to appear longer so I applied more there.

I’ve also tried their Splurge cream eyeshadow. I chose their palest colour (elegant) so I could wear it day to day. And I love it.. I haven’t been able to get a good picture of it yet but here are a few of the colours they do: I really want to try Tenacious!! 

 

And finally I’ve tried their Stiff Upper Lip lip stains in the shade Shy. Which is their palest pink. I really like it, and you can layer it to make the shade darker or rub it with your finger a little to make it lighter. I have a thin scar on my lower lip on one side which I feel tends to make my lower lip look uneven and with this I can even it out without worrying the lipstick will rub off within the hour. It stays on HOURS!!!!   

It’s very liquidy and soaks into your lips. At the moment I have quite dry lips and it tends to appear darker on them areas but I don’t mind that so much. 

Please feel free to share your favourite Younique items with me.. 

***Update***

Here is a picture of the cream eyeshadow.. And using it on my lips to add a little sparkle 😍  

XπŸ’–X

Leave a Reply

