Blogging · Cake decorating · Cakes

Cakes of 2015

Ive discovered Flipagram….

And tonight I’ve made one full of all the cakes I made last year… So much more than I had realised… Although the last one is my Nannas cake which was given yesterday but her birthday is actually Boxing Day so I’ve thrown that one on there too! 😝

I decided this year that I only want to make cakes for family and friends (instead of selling them to the public).. I have within the last year lost the ‘love’ of making them. And now I usually find them more stressful. Partly my fault as I expect a lot from myself and don’t want to disappoint anyone. So I’m quite shocked at how many I actually made this year, and obviously as always I am so thankful to everyone who has asked me to make them, and for your faith in my ability and vision.

Here’s the link to my Flipagram. https://flipagram.com/f/iA2Bgk0smK

The app is FREE!!! Wahoo!!!

XπŸ’–X

Leave a Reply

