Baking · Food

Slimming world baked oats!

   

Needing to devour something sweet in the evenings is my MASSIVE downfall!!! 
Recently as some of you may already know I’ve been trying things that arnt totally horrendous for my figure and are better than wanting to eat my body weight in chocolate. 
So tonight I tried Slimming Worlds Baked oats with Raspberries. You can find the recipe here.
It states one small egg, but I only had medium and thought What the hell! Well it turned out tasting slightly too ‘eggy’. But pushing passed that it was quite nice! I’m still hungry as we type but that could be the temptation of the yummy things I know are hiding in the kitchen!

Have you tried them? 
  

XπŸ’–X

2 thoughts on “Slimming world baked oats!

Leave a Reply

