Must haves

George home (Asda) must haves.

Sharing with you some lovely things I’ve found online with George, Asda!

 You can find them all online here.

The nursery storage tubs are adorable.. And feature a Bunny and a Bear so I think it was obvious I would love them! 
Another one of my favourites which I just couldn’t not share with you is this Purrmaid duvet set, reversible with a cool shell print!  
And this shower curtain totally doesn’t match in with my bathroom unfortunately but I just LOVE it!   

To be honest I’m pretty surprised with Asdas George Home spring summer collection and really advise making yourself a hot drink and sitting down with either the free catalogue which you can pick up in store or online using the link above. 

 
Enjoy your Wednesday you lovely lot! 

   

3 thoughts on “George home (Asda) must haves.

Leave a Reply

