Blogging

10 things I would tell my younger self.

There is probably a lot I would tell my younger self.. But here is 10 for starters! 

  1. You’ll be happy…. 
  2. Your teenage acne will really go!
  3. Go on a girls holiday…
  4. You need a bigger bra πŸ™ˆ
  5. Don’t attempt to pierce your own nose….
  6. Don’t let your mum sell your sylvanian families πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ
  7. Stop comparing yourself to others.. 
  8. Keep Henry in πŸ˜“πŸ±.
  9. Blue eyeshadow is not, I repeat not a good look πŸ˜‚ even if it is a Christian Dior eyeshadow palette- given to you by your dads bosses wife (thought I was the kiddieπŸ˜…).
  10. Stop plucking your eyebrows!!!!

What 10 things would you tell your younger self? Would love to hear them πŸ˜…

  

2 thoughts on “10 things I would tell my younger self.

Leave a Reply

