Blogging

LBB face lift… 

Evening you beauties! 

The last few weeks I’ve really not be overly happy with my blogs ‘look’. Today I actually decided to do something about it.

So Little Bunny & Bear now has a fresh new look!

What do you think?  


I am aware that most people probably read blogs on their phone in which case it doesn’t appear as above but doesn’t it just look beautiful, I am loving white marble at the moment! 

I feel the new look is cleaner, fresh, chic and more professional than my last, hope you agree!?

What are you guys up to tonight/ today? 

Night 2 with Bunny in her big girl bed (cot with side off) and so far so good! 

  

4 thoughts on “LBB face lift… 

Leave a Reply

