Craft · Crafts · DIY

Fly away with me…

Thought I’d share with you fabulous lot this little gem I made today! 

Cost a total of Β£3.50, cost of the frame only!

Frame from IKEA, fabric sample from John Lewis, hand scribble (which was much neater in my practice run😫).

  

Goes lovely in our newly decorated bedroom.

 *Update*

This framing of pretty fabric and cards/ paper is getting addictive. 

Found this stunning card in Sainsburys last night and it’s already made its way into one!  

  

   

3 thoughts on “Fly away with me…

Leave a Reply

