Art · Water Colour

My night in with Water Colour

Ive been wanting to try painting with Water Colours for some time, and today I got myself the pad, the paints and the brushes. Only cheap ones from The Works for less than Β£10 for the lot.

I’ve been enjoying playing around with them this evening, I’ve attempted some flowers, bumble bees and a floral pattern which I have plans for. 

Here are my flowers! Remember this is only my first time playing with these paints so please be kind 😜 

   
Hope your enjoying your evening, whatever your up to!   

 

Leave a Reply

