Lifestyle · Shopping

My morning buys!

  

Good morning you beauties!

So this morning me and J had a trip to TK MAXX to look for a few little gifts for people.

I love this shop, I mostly enjoy walking up and down the home aisles multiple times as there is really so much to see and you really have to have a rummage to find some gems! Typically a lot of the items I find are well over my budget, but I can dream hey! 

Today I found something to go with my dads Fathers Day gift, and come away with some lovely food serving pieces for my kitchen!

   
 
The blue plates I found in there the last time I was there but I was being ‘Good’ and didn’t get them, which was a shame as when I went in today they only had the smaller plates and these were the last two! That’ll teach me for being ‘good’ won’t it!

Hope you are having a lovely Wedensday! 

  

Leave a Reply

