Photogprahy

Floral Delights And Photographs

Ive been extremely lucky lately and have been given some beautiful flowers from my other half! 

Last week was our 12 year anniversary and I got a beautiful bunch of peonies and roses!  


I love taking photographs of flowers and pretty much anything! So I’m sharing some of my recent favourites!

   
 
We had a little friend struggling in the back garden the other day, and with a little help he was back in the air!

   
   
Some more flower pics: my favourites, Peonies and Tulips!

   
 
More photos..

   

Thats my sister πŸ‘†πŸ»

   
    

I especially love taking pictures of my family, I love the idea of the children being able to look at them all when they are older and remembering the fun times we had as a family! 

  
 

  

Leave a Reply

