Art · Children · Family · Photogprahy · Summer · Water Colour

Summer is for (my week in pictures)

  
Garden Parties – if you follow my Instagram (LittleBunnyandBear) you’ll have noticed that I’m a little obsessed with learning/ practicing Water colour and Calligraphy! 

 
 Pimms, seriously who doesn’t drink this during summer?

  
Building sandcastles, this is a giant sandpit we found in Hastings Town, I believe it’s here for the summer so get down there quick! **Update** after my sister in law read this post this morning, she sent me this:

  
My brother built it ha! πŸ’ͺ🏼 **


Picnics with friends!

 

  

Ice creams and family fun on the seafront! 
  
Walks in the sunshine β˜€οΈ 

 

One thought on “Summer is for (my week in pictures)

Leave a Reply

