Christmas · Clothing · Fashion · Gifts

Next Pjs

I quickly ran into Next last night as it was shutting for a gift for a friend, and these adorable and very soft pjs caught my eye!I had a look online to show Tom and found all these 😍.

​Please tell me I’m not the only person who is asking for new pjs for Christmas?

These little ones pjs are pretty cute too! And check out those little girls slippers.


The ladies pjs range from Β£20-Β£26 and the ladies slippers are Β£12.

The children’s pjs range from Β£9-Β£15 and the slippers Β£6-Β£11.

Leave a Reply

