Babies · Craft · Crafts · DIY · New baby

New Baby Gift 

One thing I love is babies, another thing I love is making crafts. 

Our friends gave birth to their little bundle of beautifulness recently. Birth of babies always brings out my creative side,  today I’m showing you the card I made for them and also one of his presents that I made. 

Cute as a button.. And that he is, if buttons are cute!?

Oh how  this frame I adore! The frame is my trusty favourite from IKEA at £3.50. The backing paper is from Hobbycraft.


I made various things to frame for baby Franklin but none made the cut sadly! Maybe ideas in the making!

Leave a Reply

