Celebration · Children · Etsy store · Motherhood · Mummy · New baby

Baby shower badges

The other day I attended my friends baby shower, this was the first baby shower I have been too where the mummas daughter also attended and it got me thinking. 

Do the new big sis to bes get my special treatement like Mumma? 

I made up some matching Mummy and Big Sis floral fabric badges for them both so they both felt special.


I am selling the set on my Etsy as well as the singular badges, they also come in a blue floral fabric as pictured here:


Head over to my Etsy store to find them. 

Leave a Reply

